About Me!!!

Hi there! My name is Mikaila. Now most people who first start a blog have a special meaning for righting one, like they have a business selling clothes or jewelry, or they’re YouTubers just getting their channel out there, but for me this is a way to find myself.

Usually I have it all together, but lately I’ve been feeling a little out of place, especially when I thought about University and basically the rest of my life. So I decided “What the hell!!! I’ll start a blog about everything I love, Life, Fashion, and Photography! This blog is a way to find out what my passion is, since I already like writing, not the hard core book, journalist type, but the kind where it revolves around your life, and taking pictures, so I decided to stop spending my summer days moping around my house and put my talents to the test. To Take Action And Control. It will soon be my time to shine, but first I have to light the first spark. That goes for you to. If you’re sitting down right now, and have thought about going to the beach, starting a business, telling someone how you feel, or catch up with an old friend, now is the time to do it, because guess what, I know you’ve heard a million times before but it’s true. You Are Not Getting Any Younger.

wpid-2015-11-15-05.04.48-1.jpg.jpeg

One thought on “About Me!!!

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you :) I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here <3

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

