Easy Amazing Summer Nails!

The one thing I love doing during summer time is my nails. Usually when school starts I just forget about it since I don’t have that much free time anyways. But don’t worry! It’s not summer quiet yet, so that’s why I have the easiest DIY nails ever. Recently I’ve been trying out different nail art using tape. Yes TAPE. And so far this is my favourite. Hope you like it and try it out.

Step 1. 

Grab your materials. 

  • Nail polish remover (The Face Shop)
  • Cue tips
  • Your favourite nail polish

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Quick Tip: Use cue tips and nail polish remover to remove access nail polish on the side of your fingers

Processed with VSCOcam

Step 2

Grab some tape and get started!

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Here is the end result!

Processed with VSCOcam

And there you go, hope you enjoyed! Be sure to send me a pick of you recreating this nail art on my social medias.

                                                                       Feel free to follow me on Bloglovin’

And I wish you

Hope,

Peace,

Love

Personal Logo

Leave a Reply

