Get On My Level

Have you ever had things from your school year or that you haven’t used in years, well recently I was going through my old locker decor and saw that 1. I had a heap load of stuff that I did not need, and 2. one of those things were my two locker shelves. I figured I would put the 3 R’s (reduce, reuse, and recycle) to use and creative a very practical DIY. Here is what I came up with. It’s very easy to do, all I did was put the shelf to use by putting it on my chest of drawer to give it an extra layer to minimize clutter and added my CD’s, and other cute accessories.

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Hope You enjoyed this post, I did my best on trying to set up the shelf as best as I could.

And I would love to see how you set yours up is you try it!

Go ahead and follow me on Bloglovin’

I wish you

Hope,

Peace,

Love

Personal Logo

Leave a Reply

