DownTown Adventures

Hey everyone, so the other day I took an adventure Down Town, and saw some pretty awesome things that I haven’t paid any attention to before. I basically just wanted to share my experience with all of you! Hope you enjoy! Here we go…

IMG-20150825-WA0001[1]

IMG-20150825-WA0008[1]

I saw these cute lawn chairs on a blocked off lain in the road for people to just lounge.

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcamIMG-20150825-WA0006[1]

IMG-20150825-WA0003[1]

IMG-20150825-WA0002[1]

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Yes I am from Toronto. If you haven’t been, be sure to take some time to come an visit.

Also be sure to follow me on Bloglovin’

I wish you

hope,

peace,

love

Personal Logo

Leave a Reply

