The Bralette

Let me just say first off that I have no clue how to spell *bralette, so….

Hi guys, are you good. good, okay! Recently I came across some under garments that I have been thinking about for a very long time. Usually all the ladies would by this piece at Brandy Melville. But honestly I don’t see what all the fuss was about, because well fist off they were hella expensive, and 2, they weren’t even that cute. #overrated. So when I walked into my all time favourite store, Forever 21 (I’m sure you knew that), and saw bralettes for 5$ I grabbed 3 and swiped my card like it was no bodies business.

Thank you F21 for these magnificent bralettes, and for making my day!

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Of course they are not exactly the same material as the ones at Brandy, but who wants to spend 30$ on one. I’m in favour of this lace either way.

Enjoyed this post, go ahead and follow me, feel free to follow me on bloglovin’Β too.

I wish you

Hope,

Peace,

Love

Personal Logo

Leave a Reply

