When You’re So Ready For Fall pt.1: Bell bottoms All Day Everyday

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

cat earsmaroon sweater crop topbell bottom jeansthick heel boots 

This is the perfect way to start off the fall season. I couldn’t wait to show you all the outfits I put together to get you in the fall mood. But of course I couldn’t just show you in one post. I decided to make a 5 part series called “When You’re So Ready For Fall”. I was so excited for the fall season, but not for the weather, if you live some were cold you’ll know exactly what I’m talking about (#Canada), I love fall for the awesome clothes I get to wear. I’m not so big on styling summer clothes so when the temperature dropped,  my heart rate did the opposite.

Do you not love these jeans, because I do! They’re so different from any pair of jeans I’ve ever owned. You know those pants you used to wear as a kid that were called “boot cut jeans” well guess what. There back. Take a guess were they’re from… it’s my all time favourite store…Forever 21!!! I literally bought these a day ago and had to show them to you.

BTW every single thing I’m wearing is from F21, surprise, surprise. Except for my adorable cat ears. As for the crop top, I’ve had that for quite a while so don’t worry if you can’t find it in store.

Don’t forget to keep an eye out for my 5 part series. To be notified every time a new one comes around follow me on all my social medias so you can be ahead of the game. Also go ahead and follow me right here on my blog, and on Bloglovin’ 

love…

logo

2 thoughts on “When You’re So Ready For Fall pt.1: Bell bottoms All Day Everyday

Leave a Reply

