The Best DIY Cork Board Calendar

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Are you impressed with the fact that I made this, because I sure was when I finished. I mean DANG! A little washy tape and a cork board and anything can happen, am I right? You don’t see many of these anywhere really. Before I made this beautiful piece of a craft I made sure to search it up to see if anyone else had any ideas I could interpret, but nothing came up really, so I improvised.Of course it’s not even updated, and doesn’t have the month title on it, but I think it is amazing. Props to me.

This should be an example, be creative, never go with the flow, trust me it’s a much better path to take. Think up your own ideas, it feels much better when you do.

P.S Sorry I haven’t posted in a while. This week has been a crazy one, plus it’s also a tip for all the bloggers out there… It’s okay to take a break once in a while. But don’t worry guys I’m not going anywhere.

Click that follow button to follow this awesome blog and click the link to follow me on Bloglovin’!

LOVE…

logo

Leave a Reply

