What’s In My Everyday Purse

2016-01-13-05.19.15-1.jpg.jpeg

Hey guys, so I have a new post for you today, but it’s a little different. I’ve decided to take a dive into different categories for this blog. For this post it’s LIFESTYLE! Now let’s get started and take a look at what’s in my everyday purse.

MOISTURIZING

2016-01-13-05.12.01-1.jpg.jpeg

These product are actually my favourite in the WORLD. I use them everyday…and I have no regrets. The only thing, for an eos product, the lotion is actually no help. It has poor moisturizing qualities, but I’ll show you anyways  just because I use it on a daily.

JUST IN CASE

2016-01-13-05.00.27-1.jpg.jpeg

You always got to have these two things, a compact mirror and some lipstick to reapply. The lipstick is something I love to have just in case I wanna change up my look.

ACCESSORIES

2016-01-13-05.06.35-1.jpg.jpeg

These are some essentials everyone should have. Especially the sun glasses. Plus it’s an easy was to go from day to night with outfits.

ENTERTAINMENT

2016-01-13-05.01.38-1.jpg.jpeg

Yes, I do call this entertainment. I find that throughout the day I will get brilliant ideas and have no where to right them down and I forget. It’s a great idea to write thoughts during the day. As for the book, sometimes when I’m bored there are times when I just don’t feel like using my phone, and so now I’m not stuck being bored out of my mind.

2016-01-13-05.19.15-1.jpg.jpeg

So that’s what is in my purse, you might recognize my purse from my previous post, it was actually a gift for Christmas. I really, really enjoy using it, strutting in the mall with my beautiful new bag like I’m all that.

I really hope you enjoyed this post. It’s a little different from how I usually format my posts, but there’s no harm in trying new things.

Go ahead and subscribe to this blog and follow me on Bloglovin’ as well.

Thank you so, so much for reading and supporting.

LOVE ME 

b4545247cd6e8073c8c66de98ce19f68

 

Leave a Reply

