Must Have Staples

When the weather gets colder your choices of what to wear everyday gets smaller and smaller, it can be really difficult to decide what to wear each day considering your options. That is why I’ve put together some of my favourite pieces to wear during winter time, or any other chilly day during the seasons.
P.S This is not one whole outfit.

COMFY SWEATER

image

These are perfect for colder weather. They’re more for being comfortable,  but can also make an outfit even better.

SIMPLE HAT

image

It’s time to ditch the baseball caps and move in with these babies. These type of hats (I’m not really sure what to call them) are great,  there is no need to shield your eyes from the sun anymore. Plus, they’re just cute.

A STRIPPED TOP

image

I like to have really simple tops during this time of year. To just throw over my head and walk out the door. Especially when I have to go to school (you already know I’m running late) and there is just no time to pick and choose.

YOUR BEST JEANS

image

I like wearing jeans during the winter, but to be completely honest, sometimes they can be a little uncomfortable. So make sure that jeans are always very comfortable, or you’ll be spending the day attempting to scratch your leg through your jeans if you know what I’m talking about. I suggest bell bottoms!

CHUNKY HEELED BOOTS

image

These kind of shoes are actually my go to next to sneakers and platform flats.  If you’re in the mood to add some fanciness to an outfit, I personally think these are the way to go.

A JEANS JACKET

image

Lastly we have the jeans jacket,  the best of the best.  I love it because it can make an outfit look so cute when all you did was where your jacket that you’ve had forever.

I really hope you liked this post.  Sorry if the quality is a little weird in these pictures, the sun just wasn’t working with me that day.

Be sure to follow this blog!

LOVE ME 

b4545247cd6e8073c8c66de98ce19f68

2 thoughts on “Must Have Staples

Leave a Reply

