Casual and Classy

Hey guys, so it’s been a while eh? Well I’m back with a new outfit put together by meπŸ™‹! So the outfit I’m showing you is very casual/classy. The pencil skirt is so cute. Before buying it, I had been looking for a skirt that would fit just right, and thank God for F21 having my back. If you’ve been following this blog for the past few months you would know that that is all my closet consists of, clothes from F21. So yes, this whole outfit, and my closet, are all from F21 (I think I have a problem). Either way I really love the look of the crop top with my beautiful skirt, and the accent of the gold necklace just ties it all together.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

So how did you like it, I hope you use this as some outfit inspiration.

Be sure to follow me on bloglovin’ with the name Mindless Fashion, and go ahead and follow this blog while you’re at it. Also feel free to leave a comment!

Oh! Happy belated Woman’s Day!!! πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ’ͺ.

Don’t forget to slay the day!

LOVE ME

image

3 thoughts on “Casual and Classy

Leave a Reply

