CIRCUS

image

I’m back! Hey there young duckling, so this previous Thursday was my birthday.  Whooo!  Anyways, so I had a great time,  I went to Moxie’s and had an awesome day. On that same day, I had a special treat (shopping) and got many different pieces as gifts. One of those are these vertical stripped,  short cropped jeans that I love so much. I remember when these were all the rage in 2011, and I never had a pair of my own. I mean yeah, I’m about 5 years too late, but better late then never!

For a long time I’ve been wanting a belt that would be the first thing you saw when I walked into a room. Yes, sometimes that is my goal. Either way, I really enjoy adding this belt to casual outfits to make them a more retro look. So, here you go…

image

image

image

image

image

Sassy right?! I’m wearing this brown lipstick that I LOVE more than anything, I’ve worn it what it feels like 100 times so far.

This is definitely an inspirational outfit. It’s pretty easy to recreate, so go ahead and take it! : )

Go ahead and follow this blog, and if you’re up to it, follow this blog on Bloglovin’!

Don’t forget to slay today!

LOVE ME

image

2 thoughts on “CIRCUS

Leave a Reply

