Travel Diary: Jamaica

Hey there! So… I know I’ve been A-WAL for a long while now, and I’m sure that you can tell why by the title of this post, I just came back from my week long trip to Jamaica. I left do to a sad death in my family, but I didn’t forget to take pictures (thank God) and construct a post for you guys. Jamaica was a lot of fun, I haven’t been anywhere in a very long time, so it was nice to have a little vacation for a while even if it was for a horrible reason. But don’t worry I’m back and better than ever, and I have some new fashion pieces that I think you little ducks will surely appreciate. So enjoy! No I didn’t do any extravagant things like some huge bloggers have showed… *cough, *cough WEWOREWHAT *cough, *cough. No my trip was very calm, but I got some pretty amazing photos that I think and hope you’ll enjoy. Here we GO…

image

image

image

image

image
Yes, got my nails done for the FIRST time ever!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks you so much for reading, it means a lot. And also, I wanted to dedicate this post to my great grandmother, grandma Cooper, who recently passed. I love you so much and you will be missed, you are iconic to our family and you better slay in heaven! Love you.

That’s all for today, be sure to look out for my next fashion post coming soon, if you liked this or any of my other posts go ahead and follow this blog here and on bloglovin’ at Mindless Fashion!

SEE YAAAAAHHH!

P.S Stunning red dress is from H&M!

And also, here are some travel essentials, custom made for me courtesy of Homeaway!
image

Visit them here: Homeaway

Leave a Reply

