3 Culottes, 3 Ways

So a few months ago, I saw the most beautiful thing while going through blogs. They were pants/jeans that were cut off after the knees, they were gorgeous. I decided I was going to make a post on them earlier, but the funny thing was, I had no idea what they were called. So as soon as I learned the name of this magnificent creature I jumped on the bandwagon. Now, I didn’t buy these just for this blog post, no, no, no, I just had them laying around not knowing what great things I could do with them. You might have some too, but don’t know how to style them, so here are 3 culottes in 3 ways…

Look One

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Look Two

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Look Three

I’m really proud of this post, and I really hope you enjoyed it. I say that every post I know, but I mean it. I’ve had a new love for culottes, they are my go-to when I have no idea what to wear. I hope you got some inspiration for some everyday looks if you get stuck wondering what to do with your life. LOL.

Thank you so much for reading. Have an amazing day.

And remember…

SLAY TODAY! 😜

Leave a Reply

