Caribana Flow: Denim on Denim

Recently I went to a festival here in Toronto that is well around the world, CARIBANA! My mom and I were debating whether we should go or not, but since I have FOMO (fear of missing out) I decided to get out of my bed sheets and go somewhere.
I documented a few of the moments and have a cute outfit idea for you. If you’re wondering where I got some the thing I’m wearing go ahead and ask in the comments!

This is my favourite outfit yet. Jeez, denim on denim!? Ugh my love.

I’m SO glad I went. It was a lot of fun seeing people just enjoy themselves and forget about the small things. It was really awesome to spend money making memories than to just buy some shoes. That may sound rediculous, but it’s true, plus it’s a lot more fun and exciting.

If you’re trying to get out this summer or just in life in general, lol, than I suggest you use Eventbrite. It’s really awesome for trying to find events to go to instead of sitting around.

I really hope you enjoyed this post and got some new outfit inspiration.

And remember to SLAY today! 💋

Leave a Reply

