Lady in Red Ft. Bantu Knots

I was on one of my favourite places to visit, Bloglovin’, and I saw a pleeted skirt being sported by one of the bloggers. I remembered that I has one myself but never took the time to style or wear it for that matter. So I accepted the challenge.

I really wanted to style this eye catching red pleeted skirt DIFFERENTLY. I haven’t seen many people wearing these much lately, and I just wanted it to be eye catching and qwerky.






As you can probably tell I have in my traditional African bantu knots. My favourite. In my opinion this makes the look look more out there and different, plus my hair wasn’t dry enough for my twist out so…yeah. But it added to the look so thumbs upπŸ‘!

I hope you enjoyed this all red out there look and got some inspiration from it. Go ahead and follow me @MindlessFashion on Bloglovin’ and on this blog.

Thank you so much for reading!

And don’t forget to SLAY today!!!😘

Leave a Reply

