Shoes On My Radar: Platforms

For forever all I’ve been attracted to, shoe wise that is, is platforms. No other shoe really appealed to me, or seemed as fierce as a beautiful, luxurious pair of platform shoes. I would them over any other. My absolute favorite ladies are the Unif pairs, just so gorgeous!

Hope you enjoyed this tiny little segment of me sharing one of my favourites.

You can follow on Bloglovin’@MindlessFashion and also in this blog. Thank you so much for reading!

And don’t forget to SLAY today!πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

