My Style Back To School Look

Hey there beautiful! So school is dreadfully going to start soon and I just wanted to share with you a cute outfit that in my opinion is fun and different. And yes, I was sporting my lovely fro that day. ENJOY!

If you wondering, my top and jeans are both from forever 21 (I’m obsessed) … obviously. And my oxfords are from Steve Madden.

I hope this was refreshing to see, and bless our souls when we go back to school. But seriously, it won’t be that bad. Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Thank you for reading, feel free to explore the rest of my blog. Don’t forget to follow me on Bloglovin’ and on this blog. Peace✌.

Don’t forget to slay all of them on your first day❤💗.

2 thoughts on “My Style Back To School Look

Leave a Reply

