My List Of Women Who Own It

Hi friend! So for this post I’d share some women who I and everyone can agree just slay. BTW they are NOT in order.

SLAY (meaning)

killed it. succeeded in something amazing,(weither they’re real or fake).

  1. Zendaya
  2. Erykah Badu
  3. Rihanna
  4. My momma bear
  5. Lauryn Hill
  6. BeyoncΓ©
  7. Naomi Campbell
  8. Rowan Blachard
  9. Amandla Stenberg
  10. Kellt Rowland
  11. Selena Gomez 
  12. Yara Shahidi
  13. Kim Possible

    I hope you enjoyed this short post with a lot of meaning. I aspire to be like all these women in one someday! 

    Be sure to follow this blog here and on bloglovin’! And keep a look out for more posts if you like this one or any of my others.

    Thank you so much for reading.

    💗DON’T FORGET TO SLAY TODAY💗

    Leave a Reply

    